Explore by species

Vetoquinol is in constant tune with veterinarians, who are the main actors and prescribors of our products. This is why entertaining permanent and durable relationships with them, as well as knowing their expectations in order to develop the products of tomorrow, constitutes an essential commitment for our sales force.

  • Disinfectants

    OUR DISINFECTANTS

    Although washing with a cleaner removes a significant amount of microbes, what remains is still enough to pose a risk for infection.

    Disinfection is a process that destroys and reduces pathogens to a low level of contamination. Disinfection typically follows washing with a cleaner and rinsing with water.

     

    Because all the organisms are not equally resistant, the choice of disinfectant is important.

     

  • Cleaners

    OUR CLEANERS

    Cleaners are an integral part of a cleaning and disinfection program.

     

    Washing with water alone does not adequately remove deposits of organic and mineral residue. Using a good cleaner prepares surfaces for disinfection, reduces bacterial challenge by 90% to 99%, reduces cleaning time by 30% to 40% and reduces labour costs and water consumption.

     

  • Insecticides

    OUR INSECTICIDES

    Vetoquinol insecticides have either an immediate or residual action, and they are available for use on animals or on surfaces. Continuous protection greatly reduces insect infestation and disease propagation. In return the working environment is improved and production output is increased. To be successful in controlling insects, it is important that producers implement a control program that best fits their particular operation.

     

  • Rodenticides

    OUR RODENTICIDES

    To have a good rodent control program, consistency is important to prevent infestation. Well-attended bait stations and devices will keep your farm buildings less attractive to rodents seeking feed and nesting for reproduction.

Explorer par espèces

Vetoquinol est en permanence à l’écoute des vétérinaires, acteurs de terrain et premiers prescripteurs de ses produits. Entretenir avec eux des relations personnalisées et durables, fondées sur la confiance, et connaître leurs attentes pour développer les produits de demain, constitue pour notre force de vente un engagement essentiel.

  • Désinfectants

    NOS DÉSINFECTANTS

    Bien que le lavage avec un nettoyant élimine une quantité importante de microbes, il ne reste que suffisamment de résidus pour poser un risque d’infection. La désinfection est un processus qui détruit et réduit les agents pathogènes à un niveau de contamination faible. La désinfection suit généralement le lavage avec un nettoyant et le rinçage à l'eau.

     

    Parce que tous les organismes ne sont pas également résistants, le choix du désinfectant est important.

     

  • Nettoyants

    NOS NETTOYANTS

    Les nettoyants font partie intégrante d'un programme de nettoyage et de désinfection. Le lavage à l’eau seule n’élimine pas adéquatement les dépôts de résidus organiques et minéraux. L'utilisation d'un bon nettoyant prépare les surfaces à la désinfection, réduit le risque bactérien de 90% à 99%, réduit le temps de nettoyage de 30% à 40% et réduit les coûts de main-d'œuvre et la consommation d'eau.

  • Insecticides

    NOS INSECTICIDES

    Les insecticides Vetoquinol ont une action immédiate ou résiduelle et sont disponibles pour une utilisation sur les animaux ou sur les surfaces. La protection continue réduit considérablement l'infestation par les insectes et la propagation des maladies. En retour, l'environnement de travail est amélioré et la production est accrue. Pour réussir à contrôler les insectes, il est important que les producteurs mettent en place un programme de contrôle qui convient le mieux à leur exploitation.

  • Rodenticides

    NOS RODENTICIDES

    La constance est la clé d'un bon programme de contrôle des rongeurs. Des stations d’appâts et des pièges bien entretenus rendent vos bâtiments de ferme moins attrayants comme lieu d'habitation et de reproduction pour les rongeurs.

NOTRE OFFRE

Explorer par domaine